Leadership Contacts - Decanal Team

Decanal Team

Dean and Vice Provost, Relations with Health Care Institutions
L.Trevor Young
Room 2109, 1 King's College Circle
Medical Sciences Building
Toronto, Ontario, M5S 1A8
Tel: (416) 946-7810
Fax: (416) 978-1774
Email: medicine.dean@utoronto.ca
Webpage: Office of the Dean

Vice Dean, Graduate and Academic Affairs
Allan Kaplan
Room 2360, 1 King's College Circle
Medical Sciences Building
Toronto, Ontario, M5S 1A8
Tel: (416) 946-7617
Fax: (416) 946-5963
Email: allan.kaplan@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://www.glse.utoronto.ca

Vice Dean, MD Program
Patricia Houston
Room 3157, 1 King’s College Circle
Medical Sciences Building
Toronto, Ontario,  M5S 1A8
Tel: (416) 978-4934
Email: patricia.houston@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://www.md.utoronto.ca

Vice Dean, Partnerships
Lynn Wilson
Room 2115A, 1 King’s College Circle
Medical Sciences Building
Toronto, Ontario, M5S 1A8
Tel: (416) 946-7273
Fax: (416) 978-1774
Email: lynn.wilson@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://www.medicine.utoronto.ca/partnerships

Vice Dean, Post MD Education
Salvatore Spadafora
500 University Avenue, 6th Floor
Toronto, Ontario, M5G 1V7
Tel: (416) 978-6709
Fax: (416) 978-7144
E.mail: pgdean@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://www.pgme.utoronto.ca/

Vice Dean, Research and Innovation
Richard Hegele
Room 2115A, 1 King's College Circle
Medical Sciences Building
Toronto, Ontario, M5S 1A8
Tel: (416) 978-5150
Fax: (416) 978-5568
Email: medicine.vdri@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://www.medicine.utoronto.ca/research

Senior Advisor to the Dean on Clinical Affairs
John Bohnen
Room 2303, 1 King's College Circle
Toronto, Ontario, M5S 1A8
Tel: (416) 978-7212
Fax: (416) 978-1774
E.mail: med.clinicalaffairs@utoronto.ca

Chief Diversity Officer
Lisa Robinson
Room 5265, 555 University Avenue,
Toronto, Ontario, M5G 1X8
Tel: (416) 813 6289
Fax: (416) 813 6271
E.mail: lisa.robinson@sickkids.ca

Associate Dean, Continuing Professional Development
Suzan Schneeweiss
500 University Ave, 6th floor
Toronto, Ontario, M5G 1V7
Tel: (416) 946 7903
E.mail: suzan.schneeweiss@utoronto.ca

Associate Dean, Health Professions Student Affairs
Leslie Nickell
Room 121, 150 College Street
FitzGerald Building
Toronto, Ontario, M5S 1A8
Tel: (416) 978-2713
Fax: (416) 971-3056
Email: leslie.nickell@utoronto.ca
Webpage: www.ohpsa.utoronto.ca/

Associate Dean, Physician Scientist Training Programs
Norman Rosenblum
Phone: 416-813-5667
Fax: 416-813-5252
E.mail: norman.rosenblum@sickkids.ca

Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education 
Glen Bandiera
6th floor,Suite 602
500 University Avenue
Toronto, ON M5G 1V7
Tel: (416) 978-8421
Fax: (416) 978-7144
E.mail: adpgme@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://www.pgme.utoronto.ca

Back to Top