Leadership Contacts - Centre/Institute Directors

Centre/Institute Directors

Ambulatory Care Education, Centre for
Nicole Woods
Room 950, 790 Bay Street
Toronto, ON M5S 1B2
Tel: (416) 323-6400 ext. 3019
Fax: (416) 323-6361
Email: nikki.woods@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://www.womenscollegehospital.ca/programs-and-services/cace

Banting and Best Diabetes Centre
Gary Lewis
Toronto General Hospital - UHN
Eaton Wing, 12th Floor, Room 12E248
200 Elizabeth Street
Toronto, ON M5G 2C4
Tel: (416) 978-4656
Fax: (416) 978-4108
Email: gary.lewis@uhn.on.ca
Webpage: http://www.bbdc.org

Bioethics, Joint Centre for
Jennifer Gibson
155 College Street, Suite 754
Toronto, ON  M5T 1P8
Tel: (416) 978-1395
Fax: (416) 978-1911
Email: jennifer.gibson@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://www.jointcentreforbioethics.ca

The Joannah & Brian Lawson Centre for Child Nutrition
Daniel Sellen
Professor, Director, CCNHD
FitzGerald Building, Room 322
150 College Street, 
Toronto, ON M5S 3E2
Phone: 416-946-8521
Email: child.nutrition@utoronto.ca
WebPage: http://childnutrition.utoronto.ca

Collaborative Drug Research, Centre for
Email: info@collaborativedrugresearch.ca
Webpage: http://www.collaborativedrugresearch.ca

Donnelly Centre for Cellular & Biomolecular Research
Brenda Andrews
Room 230, 160 College Street
Toronto, ON M5S 3E1
Tel: (416) 978-8562
Fax: (416) 946-8253
Email: brenda.andrews@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://tdccbr.med.utoronto.ca

Faculty Development, Centre for
Karen Leslie
St. Michael's Hospital
30 Bond Street
Toronto, ON M5B 1W8
Tel: (416) 864-6060 x 7905
Fax: (416) 864-5929
Email:lesliek@smh.toronto.on.ca
Webpage: http://www.cfd.med.utoronto.ca/

Heart & Stroke/Richard Lewar Centre of Excellence for Cardiovascular Research
Michael Farkouh
585 University Avenue
Toronto, ON M5G 2N2
Tel: (416) 581-7489
Fax: (416) 581-7489
Email: michael.farkouh@uhn.ca
Webpage: http://www.hsrlce.com

Interprofessional Education, Centre for
Maria Tassone
University of Toronto/Toronto Western Hospital
399 Bathurst Street, Nassau Annex
Toronto, ON M5T 2S8
Tel: [416] 603-5800 x 2577
Fax: [416] 603-5580
Email: maria.tassone@uhn.ca
Webpage: http://www.ipe.utoronto.ca

McLaughlin Centre
Stephen Scherer
Peter Gilgan Centre for Research and Learning
686 Bay Street, 13th Floor
Toronto, ON M5G 0A4
Tel: (416) 813-7613
Fax: (416) 813-8319
Email: stephen.scherer@sickkids.ca
Webpage: http://www.mclaughlin.utoronto.ca

Quality Improvement and Patient Safety, Centre for
Kaveh G. Shojania
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Rm H4-61, 2075 Bayview Ave.,
Toronto, ON M4N 3M5
Tel: (416) 480-6100 x 89608
Fax: (416) 480-6191
Email: kaveh.shojania@utoronto.ca

Tanz Centre for Research in Neurodegenerative Diseases
Peter St. George-Hyslop
Tanz Centre for Neurodegenerative Diseases - Krembil Discovery Tower
60 Leonard Avenue, 4th Floor - 4KD481
Toronto, ON M5T 2S8
Tel: (416) 507-6840
Fax: (416) 507-6435
Email: p.hyslop@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://crnd.med.utoronto.ca

Wilson Centre for Research in Education
Cynthia Whitehead
Toronto General Hospital
1st floor, 1-559 Eaton South Wing
200 Elizabeth Street
Toronto, ON M5G 2C4
Tel: (416) 340-3079
Fax: (416) 340-3792
Email: cynthia.whitehead@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://cre.med.utoronto.ca

The University of Toronto Transplantation Institute
Atul Humar
Toronto General Hospital
University Health Network
NCSB-11-1236
585 University Avenue
Toronto, ON M5G 2C4
Tel: (416) 340-5166
Fax: (416) 340-3378

 

Back to Top